Temperature Blanket: Month 3

Finally, here’s month 3.  I’ve really fallen behind here.  I don’t have any excuses, other than that my super enthusiasm has waned, and the task of adding a new row every day became a bit of a chore.  So, it stopped getting done regularly, until the blanket fell into my Black Abyss of Never Finished Projects.  But I’m still trying to pull this out of that abyss.

dsc02198

It’s really starting to fill up my bed.  After 3 months, this project is a quarter finished.  This blanket is going to be huge!

Here are some closer looks.  Still loving it!  With the addition of the purple, these are all of my colors.  Really happy with my choices 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

